Bundle
Regeneration pillow EnergyON made of Visco foam with Celliant cover for more relaxation during sleep, height adjustable neck support pillow
The pillow for proven faster regeneration The EnergyON pillow promotes regeneration during sleep. As a result you recover more actively and show more energy and performance during the day. The neck support pillow is therefore ideal for athletes and top...
89,95 €
Bundle
Side sleeper pillow GIANFAR with neck bow, orthopaedic cervical neck support pillow made of Visco foam with thermal cover
The ideal pillow for side sleepers The GIANFAR pillow is the ideal pillow for everyone who sleeps in a purely lateral position - i.e. with both legs dressed, parallel on top of each other - thanks to the specially developed...
from 89,95 €
Bundle
Reisekissen VOLAR, ergonomisches Nackenkissen für unterwegs aus Visco-Schaum mit Thermo-Bezug, 40 x 25 cm
The ideal companion on the road The travel pillow VOLAR is the perfect companion for travelling. Whether you are travelling by car, plane or train, in a hotel or even in a tent on a beautiful mountain tour, with the...
29,95 €
Bundle
Aloe Vera neck support pillow NuMOON, pillow made of visco foam with Babus activated carbon, skin caring cover, suitable for all sleeping positions
The wellness pillow for natural relaxation The NuMOON aloe vera pillow is the best pillow for all those who are looking for a soothing rest while sleeping. With its skin-caring cover and viscoelastic foam with bamboo activated charcoal, it contributes...
79,95 €
You have successfully subscribed!

Bundle
Regenerationskissen EnergyON aus Visco Schaum mit Celliant-Bezug für mehr Erholung im Schlaf, höhenverstellbares Nackenstützkissen
Das Kissen für nachweislich schnellere Regeneration Das Kopfkissen EnergyON fördert die Regeneration im Schlaf. Dadurch erholst du dich aktiver und zeigst tagsüber mehr Energie und Leistungsfähigkeit. Das Nackenstützkissen ist damit ideal für Sportler und Leistungsträger jeder Art geeignet. Durch die...
89,95 €
Bundle
Aloe Vera Nackenstützkissen NuMOON, Kopfkissen aus Visco Schaum mit Babus-Aktivkohle, hautpflegender Bezug, für alle Schlafpositionen geeignet
    Das Wellness-Kissen für natürliche Entspannung     Das Aloe-Vera-Kissen NuMOON ist das beste Kissen für alle, die nach einer wohltuenden Erholung im Schlaf suchen. Durch den hautpflegenden Bezug und den viscoelastischen Schaumstoff mit Bambus-Aktivkohle trägt es zu einer erholsamen...
79,95 €
Seitenschläferkissen GIANFAR mit Nackenbogen, orthopädisches HWS Nackenstützkissen aus Visco Schaum mit Klimabezug
Das ideale Kissen für Seitenschläfer Das GIANFAR Kopfkissen ist dank der eigens entwickelten Form mit dem speziell geformten Nackenbogen und der ergonomischen Nackenwelle das ideale Kissen für alle, die in der reinen Seitenlage schlafen - also mit beiden Beinen angezogen,...
89,95 €
  • Weiß
  • Anthrazit
Reisekissen VOLAR, ergonomisches Nackenkissen für unterwegs aus Visco-Schaum mit Thermo-Bezug, 40 x 25 cm
    Der ideale Begleiter für unterwegs     Das Reisekissen VOLAR ist der perfekte Begleiter für unterwegs. Egal ob auf Reisen in Auto, Flugzeug oder Zug, im Hotel oder gar im Zelt auf einer schönen Bergtour, mit dem kleinen...
29,95 €
  • Weiß
  • Anthrazit
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
DE